Next Meeting:   

Special Meeting to discuss Planning Application re Hawes Methodist Church -Monday 5th November - 7.15pm - The Nash, Hawes 

Draft Report of PC Meeting Item 4b Cutbacks in YAS Patient Transport 08.10.18

##   STATEMENT ON PROPOSALS FOR SAFER ROADS INITIATIVE   ##

e-mail: hawesandhighabbotsidepc@hotmail.co.uk

Councillors

Chairman John Blackie - Cllr.John.Blackie@northyorks.gov.uk m: 07967589096

Vice Chairman Tony Fawcett - R.A.Fawcett@hotmail.com

Sheila Alderson - sheila.alderson1@gmail.com

Andrea Caygill - andreacaygill@yahoo.co.uk

Ben Fawcett - benfawcett@hotmail.co.uk

Stewart Hunter - andrea@focusonfelt.co.uk

Abbie Rhodes - abbie@uwco.org.uk

Albert Sunter - imsunter4@gmail.com

Ian Woolley - TBC

Yurek Waluda - waluda@btinternet.com

Clerk - Francesca Cartwright - fran@midville.org m: 07484 334224

Contact Us